This is a very special book! It expresses the continuous and never ending love of parents for their children in a sweet, heart touching way. It follows the child through seven phases of her growing-up from first steps, to marriage, each followed by a lovely prayer and scripture. Hardbound

Forever My Little Girl


    312 E Screvens Street

    Quitman, Georgia 31643

    • Black Pinterest Icon
    • Black Facebook Icon
    • Black Instagram Icon
    Join Our Mailing List